about wippit    ringtones    help                                                                                                                                                                Sunday, December 8, 2019 8:02:14 PM
menu_01.gif (225 bytes) Genre List menu_03.gif (219 bytes)
menu_07.gif (187 bytes) menu_09.gif (183 bytes)
Artist: Vincent

Album: A vos micros les p'tits

Genre: Children

Format: MP3 - For Windows approved devices only

Release Year: 2007

1 Il était une bergčre Mirabelle               
2 La mčre Michel Mirabelle, Vincent               
3 Cadet Rousselle Mirabelle               
4 Promenons-nous dans les bois Mirabelle, Vincent               
5 Alouette Mirabelle               
6 Il court il court le furet Mirabelle               
7 En passant par la Lorraine Mirabelle               
8 Mon âne Mirabelle, Vincent               
9 Lundi matin Mirabelle, Vincent               
10 Nous n'irons plus au bois Mirabelle               
11 Meunier tu dors Mirabelle, Vincent               
12 Ainsi font font font Mirabelle               
13 Sur le pont d'Avignon Mirabelle, Vincent               
14 Une souris verte Mirabelle               
15 Le roi Dagobert Mirabelle, Vincent               
16 A la claire fontaine Mirabelle               
17 Frčre Jacques Vincent               
18 Savez-vous planter les choux Mirabelle               
19 J'ai descendu dans mon jardin Mirabelle               
20 Mon beau sapin Mirabelle               
21 Au clair de la lune Mirabelle, Vincent               
22 Douce nuit Mirabelle               
23 Dodo l'enfant do Mirabelle               
24 Il était une bergčre (version karaoké) Mirabelle               
25 La mčre Michel (version karaoké) Mirabelle, Vincent               
26 Cadet Rousselle (version karaoké) Mirabelle               
27 Promenons-nous dans les bois (version karaoké) Mirabelle, Vincent               
28 Alouette (version karaoké) Mirabelle               
29 Il court il court le furet (version karaoké) Mirabelle               
30 En passant par la Lorraine (version karaoké) Mirabelle               
31 Mon âne (version karaoké) Mirabelle, Vincent               
32 Lundi matin (version karaoké) Mirabelle, Vincent               
33 Nous n'irons plus au bois (version karaoké) Mirabelle               
34 Meunier tu dors (version karaoké) Mirabelle, Vincent               
35 Ainsi font font font (version karaoké) Mirabelle               
36 Sur le pont d'Avignon (version karaoké) Mirabelle, Vincent               
37 Une souris verte (version karaoké) Mirabelle               
38 Le roi Dagobert (version karaoké) Mirabelle, Vincent               
39 A la claire fontaine (version karaoké) Mirabelle               
40 Frčre Jacques (version karaoké) Vincent               
41 Savez-vous planter les choux (version karaoké) Mirabelle               
42 J'ai descendu dans mon jardin (version karaoké) Mirabelle               
43 Mon beau sapin (version karaoké) Mirabelle               
44 Au clair de la lune (version karaoké) Mirabelle, Vincent               
45 Douce nuit (version karaoké) Mirabelle               
46 Dodo l'enfant do (version karaoké) Mirabelle               
Artist: Vincent

Album: Absolute Music 56

Genre: Pop

Format: WMA - For Windows approved devices only

Release Year: 2007

1 It Don't Make Any Difference To Me (Feat. Akil Dasan) (Acoustic Version) Kevin Michael feat. Wyclef Jean               
2 Hey There Delilah (Live at Abbey Road) Plain White T's               
3 Home Westlife               
4 If That's Ok With You Shayne Ward               
5 Inconsolable Backstreet Boys               
6 Pratar med min müsli (Hur det än verkar) Per Gessle               
7 Du som tog mitt hjärta Patrik Isaksson och Sarah Dawn Finer               
8 Jag är inte fri Eva Dahlgren               
9 The Destiny Of Love BWO               
10 Idollĺten Markoolio               
11 Jag talar ut Mange Schmidt               
12 If Only You Danny               
13 Until I Die September               
14 Is It Love- Amy Diamond               
15 Miss Blue Vincent               
16 Angel Of The Morning Jill Johnson               
17 Det är inte regn som faller Sonja Aldén               
18 Gimme More Britney Spears               
19 Summer Love Justin Timberlake               
20 Me Love Sean Kingston               
21 Do It Well Jennifer Lopez               
22 Hot Avril Lavigne               
23 Home Daughtry               
24 It's True Axwell + Sebastian Ingrosso vs. Salem Al Fakir               
25 All In Your Head Isabel Guzman               
26 Baby When The Light ft. Cozi David Guetta               
27 Sipping On The Sweet Nectar Jens Lekman               
28 Västerbron Laakso               
29 L.Y.D Neverstore               
30 If I Don't Live Today, Then I Might Be Here Tomorrow Mando Diao               
31 Tänd ett ljus Christer Sandelin               
32 Sĺ gott att mĺ gott igen Peter le Marc               
33 Little Dysfunk You The Ark               
34 Rise Up Yves Larock               
35 With Every Heartbeat (Voodoo & Serano Remix) Kleerup with Robyn               
36 I Want Your Soul (Radio Edit) Armand Van Helden               
37 Another Rainbow Magnus Carlsson               
38 Brother Oh Brother Mĺns Zelmerlöw               
39 Closer Laleh               
40 Vayamos Compańeros (Radio Edit) Marquess               
42 -Hot Stuff vs World Hold On- Craig David vs Bob Sinclar (Radio Edit) Craig David               
43 Clothes Off!! (Radio Version) Gym Class Heroes               
44 1973 (Radio Version) James Blunt               
Artist: Vincent

Album: The Mighty

Genre: Electronica

Format: MP3 - For Windows approved devices only

Release Year: 2008

1 The Mighty Vincent               
2 Jazzclub Vincent               
3 Inside Vincent               
Copyright (c) 2019 WIPPIT GRP LTD. All rights reserved