about wippit    ringtones    help                                                                                                                                                                Monday, January 20, 2020 9:32:55 PM
menu_01.gif (225 bytes) Genre List menu_03.gif (219 bytes)
menu_07.gif (187 bytes) menu_09.gif (183 bytes)
The Confessions Tour Ringtones
Artist: Madonna

Album: The Confessions Tour

Genre: Pop

Format: WMA - For Windows approved devices only

Release Year: 2007

1 Future Lovers - I Feel Love [Live] Madonna    
2 Like A Virgin [Live] Madonna    
3 Jump [Live] Madonna    
4 Confessions [Live] Madonna    
5 Isaac [Live] Madonna    
6 Sorry [Live] Madonna    
7 Sorry [Remix] [Live] Madonna    
8 I Love New York [Live] Madonna    
9 Let It Will Be [Live] Madonna    
10 Music Inferno [Live] Madonna    
11 Erotica [Live] Madonna    
12 Lucky Star [Live] Madonna    
13 Hung Up [Live] Madonna    

Copyright (c) 2020 WIPPIT GRP LTD. All rights reserved